Total: ₹0.00
founded by S. N. Goenka in the tradition of Sayagyi U Ba Khin







The priceless teachings of the Buddha are preserved in the Pāli canon, an extensive, detailed, systematic and analytical record. The Tipitaka (which means, literally, "three baskets") is arranged in three divisions: Vinaya Pitaka, Sutta Pitaka, and Abhidhamma Pitaka. Sutta Pitaka is further divided into Dīgha Nikāya, Majjhima Nikāya, Saṃyutta Nikāya, Saṃyutta Nikāya, Aṅguttara Nikāya and Khuddaka Nikāya. Dhammapada is a part of Khuddaka Nikāya.


Subscribe to RSS - Hindi